Back to meeting list

July 2022 General Meeting

July 16th, 2022 - 17:00 UTC

New York Jul 16 13:00 EDT
London Jul 16 18:00 BST
Tokyo Jul 17 2:00 JST

All Ring 2100 magicians are invited to share, connect, and talk magic.

Meeting Time:

In 18 days

You can join the meeting at the scheduled time.

Join Meeting

Join Ring 2100 on Facebook