Back to meeting list

August 2022 General Meeting

August 20th, 2022 - 18:00 UTC

New York Aug 20 14:00 EDT
London Aug 20 19:00 BST
Tokyo Aug 21 3:00 JST

All Ring 2100 magicians are invited to share, connect, and talk magic.

Meeting Time:

In 3 days

You can join the meeting at the scheduled time.

Join Meeting

Join Ring 2100 on Facebook